This blog may feel abandoned.  I know it seems like I haven’t been writing much.

Oh, but I have.

NaNoWriMo didn’t go so well, but I didn’t let that get too discouraging.  I’ve been working on a few other projects.  My main project is at about 62,000 words and counting.  Secondary projects hover around 10,000 or 15,000 or less depending on what they are.

I’m not sure what I”ll do with these projects when they’re done though.  Unlike crafts there isn’t an easy way to ‘display’ them.  We’ll see.

Anyhow, just wanted to drop a line.  All is well, as well as can be.  Finally got through cold, flu, cold, cold, cold, cold, cold, cold season.  Just in time for the allergies to act up.  Just wonderful.

Another thought, I’ve seen the quote “all who wander” quite a bit.

Always thought it was a pretty ambiguous thing to say.

Does it allude that even when people in your life go astray or leave your path, that some of them come back to you?

Or does it mean to state that when people leave your beaten path it’s not always because they don’t know where to go, that they’re just forging out on their own?

Hmm.  Food for the hamsters in my head.  Chew on that for a while, my dear little friends.

Until next time.

